Сведения о компании
  • Shanghai Houde Rubber & Plastic Materials Co., Ltd

  •  [Shanghai,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:UHMWPE пластина,UHMWPE листа,UHMWPE Совет,UHMWPE угля линер
Shanghai Houde Rubber & Plastic Materials Co., Ltd UHMWPE пластина,UHMWPE листа,UHMWPE Совет,UHMWPE угля линер
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.shuhmwpe.comСканирование посетить

UHMWPE листа

Категория продукта UHMWPE листа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, UHMWPE пластина, UHMWPE листа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты UHMWPE Совет R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
UHMWPE угольный бункер

Модель : sheet-007

Обладая превосходными характеристиками износостойкости, коррозионной износостойкостью, ударопрочностью, самосмазываемостью, листом UHMWPE можно использовать для изготовления бункера, футеровки бегуна для порошка. Адгезия не произойдет с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Неприкрепляющий UHMWPE бункер

Модель : sheet-006

1. Отличная ударная вязкость. 2. Отличная стойкость к истиранию при скольжении 3. низкий коэффициент трения 4. Антипригарные, самосмазывающиеся свойства 5. Хорошая устойчивость к коррозии. 6. Превосходное anti-aging. 7. Гигиенические и нетоксичные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Соединительная пластина UHMWPE

Модель : sheet-005

Вогнуто-выпуклая соединительная пластина UHMWPE. Экструзивная вогнуто-выпуклая соединительная пластина из UHMWPE обладает выдающимися характеристиками, молекулярная масса которых составляет около 3 млн. Единиц, включая высокую стойкость к истиранию,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Противокоррозионная лента UHMWPE

Модель : sheet-004

Поскольку UHMW-PE имеет чрезвычайно низкий коэффициент трения (0,1-0,22), его самосмазка отличная. Как можно видеть из таблицы 1 , приведенной ниже, д инамической коэффициент трения составляет 1/2 PA66 и ПОМ в условиях водной смазки. Когда...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Скользящая плита UHMWPE

Модель : sheet-003

Ультравысокомолекулярный полиэтилен сокращенно обозначается UHMWPE. UHMWPE обычно относится к полиэтилену, относительная молекулярная масса которого превышает 1,5 миллиона (относительная молекулярная масса обычного полиэтилена составляет всего 20...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Интерфейсная плата UHMWPE

Модель : sheet-002

Срок службы U LTRA полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой (ПЭСВММ) выше , чем у стали. Его износостойкость в 4-7 раз выше, чем у углеродистой стали и нержавеющей стали. ПЭСВММ имеет характеристики малого коэффициента трения, сама смазка,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Износоустойчивые пластины UHMWPE

Модель : sheet-001

Ультра полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой (ПЭСВММ) пряжки пластины из композиционного материала армированного высокую износостойкость, высокую коррозионную стойкость и самостоятельная смазка может быть использована , чтобы сделать внутреннюю...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай UHMWPE листа Поставщики
Полиэтилен ультра высокой молекулярной массы(UHMWPE) пряжкой пластины композитных усиленной высокой износостойкостью, высокая коррозионная стойкость и самостоятельной смазки могут быть использованы для внутренней, вагонка грузовой трюм нефтяного танкера и корабль, прокладка блока больших слайдов, тележки тележки, самосвал, поезд отсеков и отсеков автомобилей, подкладка из бункера, штока Бен и носик для хранения сыпучих материалов , таких как уголь, цемент, известь, минеральный порошок, соль, зерно. Как он имеет отличные износостойкость, self смазки и не адгезии, выше порошкообразных материалов не прилипнет к хранению и транспортировке оборудования; особенно в холодных условиях, можно продемонстрировать его превосходную производительность, и она может повысить эффективность перевозок.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Shanghai Houde Rubber & Plastic Materials Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
alice jiang Ms. alice jiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
alice jiang Ms. alice jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shanghai Houde Rubber & Plastic Materials Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > UHMWPE Sheet

UHMWPE Sheet

Product categories of UHMWPE Sheet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, UHMWPE Plate, UHMWPE Sheet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of UHMWPE Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • UHMWPE coal bin liner

    UHMWPE coal bin liner

    • Brand: houde

    • Packaging: plastic film

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Square Meters

    • Min. Order: 200 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Having excellent performance of wearability corrosion endurance impact resistance self lubrication UHMWPE sheet may be used to manufacture hopper lining of runner for powder Adhesion will not happen to equipment which assure the stable transportation Application domain It can be widely used to make filler board...

    • No-Sticking UHMWPE hopper

    No-Sticking UHMWPE hopper

    • Brand: houde

    • Packaging: plastic film

    • Supply Ability: 5000meters

    • Min. Order: 300 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    1 Outstanding impact strength 2 Excellent sliding abrasion resistance 3 low coefficient of friction 4 Nonstick self lubricating properties 5 Good corrosion resistance 6 Excellent anti aging 7 Hygienic and nontoxic 8 Light weight 9 Hydrophobic energy absorption and sound dampening properties 10 Excellent dielectric and...

    • UHMWPE connection plate

    UHMWPE connection plate

    • Brand: houde

    • Packaging: plastic film

    • Supply Ability: 3000meters

    • Min. Order: 300 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    UHMWPE concave convex connection plate The extrusive concave convex connection plate of UHMWPE has a lot of outstanding performance whose molecular weight is about 3 million it s including high abrasion resistance high impact strength very low coefficient friction and good self lubricants properties not caking anti...

    • Anti-Corrosion UHMWPE strip

    Anti-Corrosion UHMWPE strip

    • Brand: houde

    • Packaging: plastic film

    • Supply Ability: 20000meter/month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    As UHMW PE has an extremely low friction coefficient 0 1 0 22 its self lubrication is excellent As it can be seen from table 1 below dynamic friction factor is 1 2 of PA66 and POM under water lubrication conditions When UHMW PE and steel copper pairing are used it is difficult to produce adhesive wear and wear on...

    • UHMWPE sliding plate

    UHMWPE sliding plate

    • Brand: houde

    • Packaging: plastic film

    • Supply Ability: 40ton/month

    • Min. Order: 1000

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Ultra high molecular weight polyethylene is abbreviated as UHMWPE UHMWPE generally refers to polyethylene whose relative molecular weight is above 1 5 million relative molecular weight of common polyethylene is only 20 000 300 000 Due to ultra high molecular weight UHMWPE is a new engineering plastic with very...

    • UHMWPE interface board

    UHMWPE interface board

    • Brand: houde

    • Packaging: plastic film

    • Supply Ability: 40ton/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Service life of ultra high molecular weight polyethylene UHMW PE is higher than that of steel Its wear resistance is 4 7 times that of the carbon steel and stainless steel UHMW PE has the characteristics of small friction coefficient self lubrication no water absorption no bonding materials high intensity of impact...

    • UHMWPE wear resistant plates

    UHMWPE wear resistant plates

    • Brand: houde

    • Packaging: plastic film

    • Supply Ability: 40ton/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Ultra high molecular weight polyethylene UHMWPE buckle plate of composite reinforced high wear resistance high corrosion resistance and self lubrication can be used to make the inner lining board of the cargo hold of oil tanker and the ship lining of large slide block bogie truck dump truck train compartments and car...

China UHMWPE Sheet Suppliers

Ultra high molecular weight polyethylene(UHMWPE) buckle plate of composite reinforced high wear resistance, high corrosion resistance and self lubrication can be used to make the inner lining board of the cargo hold of oil tanker and the ship, lining of large slide block, bogie truck, dump truck, train compartments and car compartments, lining of hopper, stock bin and spout for storing powdery materials, such as coal, cement, lime, mineral powder, salt, grain. As it has excellent wear resistance, self lubrication and non-adhesion, the above powdery materials will not stick to the storage and transportation equipment; especially, in cold conditions, its superior performance can be demonstrated, and it can improve transportation efficiency.

Send Inquiry

alice jiang

Ms. alice jiang

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-21-50808566

Fax:86-21-50800060

Mobile Phone:+8613816697518

Email:

Address:No.299, Keyuan Road, Zhangjiang High-Tech Park, Shanghai

Mobile Site

http://www.shuhmwpe.com